Skolebestyrelsen

Amanda Theresa Kristiansen 09K

Billede
Funktion: Elevrepræsentant
Telefon: 60800718
Mobil: 60800283
Emailadresse: amandamus@hotmail.dk

Annabella Popova Madsen 07K

Billede
Funktion: Elevrepræsentant
Telefon: 40153898
Mobil: 40153898
Emailadresse: annabella.popova.madsen@skolekom.dk

Sofia Zahir 06I

Billede
Funktion: Elevrepræsentant
Telefon: 23745220
Emailadresse: sofia.zahir@skolekom.dk

Anna-Sophie Lawaetz

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Mobil: 31214494
Emailadresse: soph28sv@gmail.com

Birger Lund

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 44977029
Mobil: 21691958
Emailadresse: raslund@mail.dk

Esben Dal

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Mobil: 20620856
Emailadresse: esbendal@gmail.com

Irem Ulusoy

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 53576181
Mobil: 53576181
Emailadresse: irul@outlook.com
Beskrivelse: Suppleant

Mette Kirstholm Brandt

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Mobil: 27848914

Mia Trier Wagner

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Mobil: 30138829
Emailadresse: miwa@kp.dk

Nicolas Almann Olsen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Mobil: 91251873
Emailadresse: nholsen@gmail.com

Ricky Larsen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 31659595
Mobil: 31659595
Emailadresse: larsen.ricky@gmail.com
Beskrivelse: Suppleant

Sandra Trasborg Hansen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 51940308
Mobil: 51940308
Emailadresse: sakar1@stukuvm.dk

Sanne Maaløe-Andersen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 61712816
Mobil: 30236036
Emailadresse: sannemaaloe@gmail.com

Thomas Laszlo Szatmári

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Telefon: 41862840
Mobil: 41862840
Emailadresse: thomas_szathmari@yahoo.dk

Sussie Wandel

Billede
Funktion: Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 20676503
Emailadresse: shpe@balk.dk

Claus Peter Andersen

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Telefon: 44773724
Mobil: 44773724
Emailadresse: ca02@balk.dk

Gitte Graatang

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Mobil: 44773642
Emailadresse: gitg@balk.dk

Allan Witsolt Rasmussen

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Mobil: 22487352
Emailadresse: a.witsolt@gmail.com

Jonas Mølgaard Holager

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Emailadresse: jona966h@skoledrev.dk

Maria Røngaard Jørgensen

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Emailadresse: maria@mariaogallan.dk